In short
On 10 October 2026, Peec AI listed three brand plans at $95, $245 and $495 a month, with 50, 150 and 350 prompts, three AI models each, unlimited users and daily tracking. Enterprise is priced on request, and separate agency plans cost $245, $495 and $795 a month in credits. Peec AI says yearly billing saves 15 per cent and that pricing follows the number of prompts and models. Prices in this market change often, so check the live page before you buy.
We make Agentcites, which competes with Peec AI. Every price and limit below was read from Peec AI's own pricing pages on 10 October 2026, and each one is linked under Sources. Where Peec AI is ahead of us, we say so.
Prices change. The pages we read had already changed since January 2026, which we show further down. Treat this post as a dated record and check Peec AI's pricing page before you sign anything.
Peec AI pricing at a glance
Peec AI pricing starts at $95 a month for 50 prompts on its Starter plan, rising to $245 for Pro and $495 for Advanced. Enterprise has a custom price. Every standard plan includes three AI models of your choice, unlimited users and daily tracking.
| Plan | Price | Prompts | Models | Projects | Users |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $95 a month | 50 | Choose 3 | 1 | Unlimited |
| Pro | $245 a month | 150 | Choose 3 | 2 | Unlimited |
| Advanced | $495 a month | 350 | Choose 3 | 5 | Unlimited |
| Enterprise | Custom, billed yearly | Fully customizable | Up to 13 | Unlimited | Not stated |
Advanced adds tracking in more than one country and a Looker Studio integration. Enterprise adds API access and single sign-on.
Peec AI describes each plan in one line. Starter is "For SEO and content managers getting started with AI Search visibility." Pro is "For SEO teams that need sophisticated AI Search tracking and insights." Advanced is "For marketing teams managing multiple projects with deeper reporting." Those lines say who each plan is for, not what it can do.
Which AI models each plan covers
Each standard plan lets you pick three models. The plan table on the pricing page lists ChatGPT, AI Mode, AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot, Gemini and Naver AI as the models to choose from.
Perplexity is listed under the add-on for additional models, alongside ChatGPT, AI Mode, AI Overviews, Copilot and Gemini. Enterprise lists more, including Claude Sonnet 4, GPT 5 Search, Grok, DeepSeek, Qwen, Mistral and Meta Spark, several of them marked as tracked through an API. The page says Enterprise covers "Up to 13 LLM models tracked".
Two Peec AI pages disagree on Perplexity. Its page written for AI assistants says all tiers cover Perplexity by default. The plan table on the pricing page lists Perplexity only among the add-on models. If Perplexity matters to your buyers, ask Peec AI which is current before you choose your three.
The add-on for one extra model is priced against the plan you are on, because it multiplies the prompts that plan already tracks. With yearly billing selected, the page showed $30 a month on Starter, $70 on Pro and $140 on Advanced. Peec AI's page for AI assistants gives the monthly billing figures as $35, $85 and $165.
How Peec AI counts AI answers, and what each one costs
Peec AI measures usage in AI answers: one prompt, asked of one model, on one day. Its FAQ gives the formula in its own words: "If you are running 25 prompts across 3 models for 30 days, we would analyze 25x3x30 = 2250 AI answers." So a plan's real size is prompts times models times days.
That number is more useful than the prompt count for comparing tools, because it is what you are really paying for. The pricing page prints it for each plan. Dividing the monthly price by it gives a cost per answer, which is our arithmetic, not a figure Peec AI publishes.
Peec AI’s larger plans cost less per AI answer.
Monthly price divided by the AI answers a month each plan prints, in US cents, with monthly billing and three models tracked daily. The division is ours.
- Starter, $952.1
- Pro, $2451.8
- Advanced, $4951.6
| Plan | Monthly price | AI answers a month | Price per answer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $95 | 4,500 | About 2.1 cents |
| Pro | $245 | 13,500 | About 1.8 cents |
| Advanced | $495 | 31,500 | About 1.6 cents |
Each figure is prompts times 3 models times 30 days. Adding a model or switching to weekly tracking changes it.
The larger plans are cheaper per answer, which matches what Peec AI says: "Higher tiers get discounts on price per prompt and a dedicated support function." Whether you need 31,500 answers a month is a separate question. A small site with 50 real buyer questions may learn as much from fewer, better chosen ones.
Peec AI agency pricing
Agencies get a separate set of plans, priced in credits rather than prompts, from $245 to $795 a month. One credit is one prompt asked of one model on one day, according to Peec AI's page for AI assistants.
| Plan | Price | Credits | Prompts shown | Pitch projects |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essential | $245 a month | 10,000 | 111 | 3 |
| Growth | $495 a month | 25,000 | 277 | 10 |
| Scale | $795 a month | 65,000 | 722 | 25 |
| Comprehensive | Custom, billed yearly | Unlimited | Custom | Not stated |
The prompt figures are the defaults the page shows with daily tracking. Pitch project counts come from the for-agencies page.
The agency pages describe Growth as for boutique agencies managing 3 to 10 clients, and Scale as for established agencies managing 11 to 25 or more. A pitch project is a free 7-day workspace for a prospect, kept outside the client quota. The FAQ says agencies can manage several clients "under one bundle, with centralized billing and flexible prompt allocation." Each client still sits in its own project.
Yearly billing, trials and what is not on the page
Peec AI offers a free trial and says yearly billing is cheaper: "We offer a 15% discount for customers who choose annual billing." Some things a buyer asks about are not on the pricing page at all.
- Single sign-on and API access are listed on Enterprise, not on the standard plans.
- Prompts can be split across projects or brands, according to the FAQ.
- Tracking more countries or languages does not cost extra, according to the FAQ.
- Content writing is not offered. Peec AI says on its page for AI assistants that it "does not write or publish content itself".
- The pricing page did not state a SOC 2 certificate. Peec AI's January 2026 comparison said it was working towards one.
Why Peec AI prices differ depending on where you read them
Peec AI prices you find around the web often disagree, because they were read at different times or in a different currency. This is normal in a young market, and it is why a dated source matters.
| Peec AI page | Dated | Starter | Enterprise |
|---|---|---|---|
| Peec AI vs Profound comparison | 5 January 2026 | €89 | From €499 |
| Instructions for AI assistants | Pricing confirmed July 2026 | $95 | Custom |
| Pricing page | Read 10 October 2026 | $95 | Custom |
The pricing page loads its prices after it opens, and its code holds euro prices as well as dollar prices. A visitor in Europe may see a different figure from a visitor in the United States. We saw dollars, and the dollar figures are the ones in this post.
Peec AI pricing beside Agentcites
Peec AI is cheaper to start and asks far more answers for the money. Agentcites costs more per answer and does something Peec AI says it does not: it writes the page for each answer you lose.
| Peec AI Starter | Agentcites | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $95 a month | $149 a month per website |
| Questions | 50 prompts | 50 questions, written from your site |
| Assistants | Choose 3 | 4: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, DeepSeek |
| How often | Daily | Weekly |
| Answers a month | 4,500 | About 860, which is 200 a week |
| Writes pages | No, by its own account | Yes, up to 50 drafts a month |
| Users | Unlimited | Four roles, from viewer to owner |
| API and single sign-on | On Enterprise | Not offered |
The Agentcites answer count is 50 questions times 4 assistants, asked once a week.
The plain reading: if you want daily measurement across many prompts and you already have writers, Peec AI gives you more data per dollar. If you want to read each answer, see who was named instead of you with a possible reason, and start an editable draft, Agentcites does that, on one published plan. The longer side by side, including where Peec AI is ahead, is on Agentcites compared with Peec AI.
Draft
Illustrative.
How do I schedule a month of social media posts in advance?
To schedule a month of posts, write them in one sitting, pick a date and a platform for each, and let the scheduler publish them on time. Check the calendar once a week for anything that needs to change.
| Feature | Postprism | The winner |
|---|---|---|
| Content calendar | One calendar for every platform | One per platform |
| Platforms supported | [YOUR PLATFORM_COUNT] platforms | 6 platforms |
| Posts scheduled ahead | [YOUR SCHEDULE_LIMIT] days | Not stated |
| Accounts on the free plan | [YOUR FREE_ACCOUNT_LIMIT] accounts | Not stated |
The marked cells are blanks for you to fill. The draft would not guess your numbers.
Is Peec AI worth the price?
Peec AI is good value if what you need is a lot of measurement, shared across a team, at a published price. It is weaker value if you need the work after the measurement done for you, because that is not part of the plan.
These are the things Peec AI does well, judged only from its own pages. Each one is a reason a buyer might pick it over us.
- Every standard plan includes unlimited users, so a whole team can work in it without paying per seat.
- Daily tracking on every plan gives far more answers a month than a weekly scan.
- Its pricing page says each prompt is classified as branded or non-branded. Keeping those apart matters, because a question with your name in it is usually answered with your name.
- The agency plans include free pitch projects, consolidated billing and client logins.
- It publishes its prices, which several rivals in this market do not.
The main limit is the one Peec AI states itself: it does not write content. Its recommended actions tell you which pages and sources to work on, and your team does the work. If your bottleneck is writing, budget for a writer as well as the plan.
How to work out what Peec AI would cost you
Start from the questions you need answered, not from the plan names. The steps below take about ten minutes with the pricing page open.
- Count the buyer questions you care about, leaving out any that contain your brand name.
- Decide which three models matter most to your buyers, and whether you need a fourth as an add-on.
- Multiply questions by models by 30 to get answers a month, the way Peec AI does.
- Pick the smallest plan whose prompt count covers your questions, then add any extra model.
- Take 15 per cent off if you will pay for a year, and check whether the page shows dollars or euros.
- Ask yourself who will act on the findings, since the plan does not include writing. Put that person's time in the budget too.
The prompt count is the headline, but answers a month is what you pay for, so compare that.
If you are weighing Peec AI against Profound as well, our post comparing the two sets them side by side on the same public facts.
How we measured this
We read peec.ai/pricing, peec.ai/pricing-agencies, peec.ai/for-agencies, peec.ai/ai-instructions and the Peec AI comparison with Profound on 10 October 2026, in a browser that ran the page code, because the prices load after the page opens. Prices are the monthly billing figures in US dollars that the page showed us. The price per answer is our own division of two figures the page prints.
This post does not cover data quality, support or how the product feels to use, because we did not buy a plan. Peec AI may change these prices at any time, and a reader outside the United States may see euros.
Questions
How much does Peec AI cost per month?
On 10 October 2026, Peec AI listed Starter at $95, Pro at $245 and Advanced at $495 a month. Enterprise is priced on request.
Does Peec AI have a free trial?
Yes. Its pages offer a free trial, and agency plans include free 7-day pitch projects for prospects.
Is Peec AI cheaper if I pay yearly?
Yes. Peec AI says it offers a 15 per cent discount for yearly billing.
How much is Peec AI for agencies?
The agency plans were $245, $495 and $795 a month on 10 October 2026, priced in credits, with a custom Comprehensive plan above them.
Does Peec AI pricing include content writing?
No. Peec AI says it does not write or publish content. It measures visibility and recommends what to work on.